Alcon

Alcon

Alcon is an innovative enterprise with the objective to improve the quality of life by offering solutions in the field of eye care. Its assortment is composed of a wide variety of eye care products. Besides the surgery and pharmacy branches, its third pillar consists of contact lenses and products related to this. In this area the brand can be considered among the largest producers of contact lenses, having different other brands under its umbrella who are part of the Alcon group. In addition, Alcon’s product range consists of many products which cleanse, rinse and disinfect your contact lenses.

On the website of LensOnline you can find all the brands that are part of Alcon. A clear asset of this brand is its wide product range, as well as its diversity in terms of different types of lenses. For instance, it producers both daily and monthly lenses.

Alcon Dailies

The best and healthiest way to wear contact lenses is to put a new pair on a daily basis. Dailies’ lenses, Europe’s number 1 in terms of daily lenses, are very flexible, comfortable and easy to change, according to our clients.

The brand Air-Optix produces monthly lenses. The advantage of these contact lenses is the materiel its made of: highly oxygen permeable. This is the reason why you can wear them both during day and night. This way you don’t even notice the fact that you are wearing them!

Multifocal and toric lenses

Besides, Alcon offeres a large number of toric and multifocal lenses, to enhance sight from far as well as short distances. The wide varity enables you to make the perfect choice, to pick the ones that fit best your preferences. If you are in a search for multifocal lenses, those of Dailies and Air-Optix will definitely solve your sight problems.

Color lenses

If you have always wanted to try lenses which alter the color of your eyes, Freshlook offers you several possibilities. These slightly change your eye color in a natural and subtle way. Moreover Opti-Free and Systane will provide you with the best products to maintain your lenses for a better and longer protection.

All these products are very easy to order online via lensonline.be. We will guarantee you a quick delivery and an excellent service. Please also take a look at our promotional packs! Don’t hesitate, order your lenses online at lensonline.be!


Loading...

Alcon

Alcon

Alcon est une entreprise innovative qui a l’objectif d’améliorer la qualité de vie en offrant des solutions pour soigner vos yeux. L’assortiment est composé d’une gamme diversifiée de produits de soins des yeux. En plus de se focaliser sur la chirurgie et la pharmacie, il existe une troisième branche: la contactologie. Dans ce domaine la marque se trouve parmi les plus grands fabricants de lentilles de contact, en gérant de nombreuses marques qui font partie du leadership d’Alcon. En plus, Alcon offre des solutions pour nettoyer, rincer et désinfecter les lentilles.

Sur le site web de LensOnline vous trouvez toutes les marques qu’appartiennent à Alcon. Un atout de cette marque est la grande quantité de lentilles de contact, tout comme la grande diversité de types de lentilles. Par exemple, on y trouve des lentilles journalières et mensuelles.

Les types de lentilles d'Alcon

La manière la plus saine de porter des lentilles est de remettre une nouvelle paire chaque jour. Les lentilles de Dailies, le numéro 1 de lentilles journalières en Europe, sont très souples, comfortables et facile à remplacer, selon nos clients.

La marque Air-Optix fabrique des lentilles mensuelles. L’avantage de ces lentilles de contact est le matériel perméable à l’oxygène dont la lentilles est fabriquée. C’est pour cela qu’ils peuvent être portées durant la journée et pendant la nuit. C’est comme s’il n’y avait pas de lentilles du tout.

En plus Alcon offre un grand nombre de lentilles toriques et multifocales, pour améliorer la vue pour les distances proches et lointaines. La grande varieté vous permet de faire le meilleur choix d’une gamme très étendue. Si vous avez besoin de lentilles multifocales, celles de Dailies et Air-Optix peuvent certainement solutionner vos problèmes de vue.

Lentilles de couleur d'Alcon


Si vous aimez changer la couleur de vos yeux, Freshlook vous offre plusieures possibilités. Ces lentilles assurent un changement naturel et subtile. D’ailleurs, les produits d’Opti-Free et Systane sont de produits de qualité pour soigner vos lentilles pour une protection plus durable.

Toutes ces produits sont très facile à commander en ligne chez Lensonline.be. On vous garantie une livraison rapide et un excellent service. En plus on vous offre des paquets de promotion! Alors n’hésitez pas, commandez vos lentilles de contact chez Lensonline!


Chargement...